SERIE D gir. H
Football - Male

Gravina

6th
Position
d
d
w
l
l
Last matches
Coach: Gennaro Di Maio
Team History

Schedule

GIRONE A
Gravina
1 - 0
Sun 03 September
1° MATCH DAY
Pomigliano
Pol. Sarnese
2 - 2
Sun 10 September
2° MATCH DAY
Gravina
Gravina
4 - 1
Sun 17 September
3° MATCH DAY
Francavilla
Alto Tavoliere San Severo
0 - 2
Sun 24 September
4° MATCH DAY
Gravina
Gravina
1 - 1
Sun 01 October
5° MATCH DAY
Nerostellati Frattese
Az Picerno
1 - 1
Sun 08 October
6° MATCH DAY
Gravina
Fulgor Molfetta
1 - 2
Sun 15 October
7° MATCH DAY
Gravina
Gravina
2 - 2
Sun 22 October
8° MATCH DAY
Nardò
Città di Gragnano
1 - 2
Sat 28 October
9° MATCH DAY
Gravina
Gravina
0 - 1
Wed 01 November
10° MATCH DAY
Taranto 1927
Manfredonia
0 - 3
Sun 05 November
11° MATCH DAY
Gravina
Gravina
2 - 3
Sun 12 November
12° MATCH DAY
Cavese 1919
Potenza
3 - 3
Sun 19 November
13° MATCH DAY
Gravina
Gravina
4 - 1
Sun 26 November
14° MATCH DAY
Turris
Team Altamura
1 - 0
Wed 11 April
15° MATCH DAY
Gravina
Gravina
0 - 1
Sun 10 December
16° MATCH DAY
Audace Cerignola
Aversa Normanna
1 - 2
Sun 17 December
17° MATCH DAY
Gravina
Pomigliano
2 - 2
Sun 07 January
18° MATCH DAY
Gravina
Gravina
1 - 0
Sun 14 January
19° MATCH DAY
Pol. Sarnese
Francavilla
1 - 1
Sun 21 January
20° MATCH DAY
Gravina
Gravina
2 - 1
Sun 28 January
21° MATCH DAY
Alto Tavoliere San Severo
Nerostellati Frattese
0 - 0
Sun 04 February
22° MATCH DAY
Gravina
Gravina
3 - 3
Sun 11 February
23° MATCH DAY
Az Picerno
Gravina
7 - 1
Sun 18 February
24° MATCH DAY
Fulgor Molfetta
Nardò
2 - 2
Sun 25 February
25° MATCH DAY
Gravina
Gravina
0 - 0
Sun 04 March
26° MATCH DAY
Città di Gragnano
Taranto 1927
2 - 1
Sun 18 March
27° MATCH DAY
Gravina
Gravina
2 - 1
Sun 25 March
28° MATCH DAY
Manfredonia
Cavese 1919
2 - 0
Thu 29 March
29° MATCH DAY
Gravina
Gravina
0 - 1
Sun 08 April
30° MATCH DAY
Potenza
Turris
2 - 0
Sun 15 April
31° MATCH DAY
Gravina
Gravina
2 - 0
Wed 18 April
32° MATCH DAY
Team Altamura
Audace Cerignola
3 - 3
Sun 29 April
33° MATCH DAY
Gravina
Gravina
1 - 1
Sun 06 May
34° MATCH DAY
Aversa Normanna

Stats