Prima categoria
Football - Male

Atletico Pezze

2nd
Position
l
w
w
l
l
Last matches

Schedule

GIRONE B
Carbonara Valenzano
0 - 2
Sun 28 September
1° MATCH DAY
Atletico Pezze
Atletico Pezze
1 - 0
Sun 05 October
2° MATCH DAY
United Mottola
Latias San Pancrazio
1 - 3
Sun 12 October
3° MATCH DAY
Atletico Pezze
Atletico Pezze
2 - 0
Sun 19 October
4° MATCH DAY
Ragazzi Sprint Crispiano
Norba Conversano
1 - 1
Sun 26 October
5° MATCH DAY
Atletico Pezze
Atletico Pezze
4 - 3
Sun 02 November
6° MATCH DAY
Leporano
Don Bosco Manduria
2 - 4
Sun 09 November
7° MATCH DAY
Atletico Pezze
Atletico Pezze
2 - 0
Sun 16 November
8° MATCH DAY
Ginosa
Atletico Azzurri San Vito
1 - 4
Sun 23 November
9° MATCH DAY
Atletico Pezze
Atletico Pezze
2 - 0
Sun 30 November
10° MATCH DAY
San Marzano
Polimnia
1 - 0
Sun 07 December
11° MATCH DAY
Atletico Pezze
Atletico Pezze
5 - 0
Sun 14 December
12° MATCH DAY
Tuturano
Delfini Rossoblu Monteiasi
1 - 0
Sun 21 December
13° MATCH DAY
Atletico Pezze
Atletico Pezze
2 - 0
Sun 04 January
14° MATCH DAY
Real Paradiso Brindisi
Talsano
0 - 3
Sun 11 January
15° MATCH DAY
Atletico Pezze
Atletico Pezze
5 - 1
Sun 18 January
16° MATCH DAY
Palagiano
Atletico Pezze

rest day

 
Atletico Pezze
1 - 0
Sun 01 February
18° MATCH DAY
Carbonara Valenzano
United Mottola
2 - 0
Sun 08 February
19° MATCH DAY
Atletico Pezze
Atletico Pezze
5 - 0
Sun 15 February
20° MATCH DAY
Latias San Pancrazio
Ragazzi Sprint Crispiano
0 - 2
Sun 22 February
21° MATCH DAY
Atletico Pezze
Atletico Pezze
3 - 0
Sun 01 March
22° MATCH DAY
Norba Conversano
Leporano
4 - 2
Sun 08 March
23° MATCH DAY
Atletico Pezze
Atletico Pezze
2 - 1
Sun 15 March
24° MATCH DAY
Don Bosco Manduria
Ginosa
2 - 1
Sun 22 March
25° MATCH DAY
Atletico Pezze
Atletico Pezze
1 - 0
Sun 29 March
26° MATCH DAY
Atletico Azzurri San Vito
San Marzano
2 - 4
Sun 12 April
27° MATCH DAY
Atletico Pezze
Atletico Pezze
0 - 1
Sun 19 April
28° MATCH DAY
Polimnia
Tuturano
29° MATCH DAY
Atletico Pezze
Atletico Pezze
0 - 2
Sun 03 May
30° MATCH DAY
Delfini Rossoblu Monteiasi
Real Paradiso Brindisi
0 - 1
Sun 10 May
31° MATCH DAY
Atletico Pezze
Atletico Pezze
1 - 0
Sun 17 May
32° MATCH DAY
Talsano
Palagiano
1 - 0
Sun 24 May
33° MATCH DAY
Atletico Pezze
Atletico Pezze

rest day

 

Stats