Seconda Categoria
Football

Atletico Cavallino

15th
Position
l
l
d
l
w
Last matches

Schedule

D
Ugento
0 - 0
Sun 23 September
1° MATCH DAY
Atletico Cavallino
Atletico Cavallino
3 - 1
Sun 30 September
2° MATCH DAY
Capo di Leuca
Collepasso
0 - 3
Sun 07 October
3° MATCH DAY
Atletico Cavallino
Zollino
1 - 3
Sun 14 October
4° MATCH DAY
Atletico Cavallino
Atletico Cavallino
1 - 1
Sun 21 October
5° MATCH DAY
Aquile Alliste e Felli
Gioventù Calcio Cutrofiano
2 - 1
Sun 28 October
6° MATCH DAY
Atletico Cavallino
Atletico Cavallino
2 - 3
Sun 04 November
7° MATCH DAY
Ludo
Presicce
1 - 2
Sun 11 November
8° MATCH DAY
Atletico Cavallino
Atletico Cavallino
2 - 2
Sun 18 November
9° MATCH DAY
Don Bosco
Calcio Soleto
2 - 0
Sun 25 November
10° MATCH DAY
Atletico Cavallino
Atletico Cavallino
2 - 2
Sun 02 December
11° MATCH DAY
Matino
Alezio
2 - 0
Sun 09 December
12° MATCH DAY
Atletico Cavallino
Atletico Cavallino
3 - 5
Sun 16 December
13° MATCH DAY
Atletico Racale
Sportinsieme
2 - 0
Sun 06 January
14° MATCH DAY
Atletico Cavallino
Atletico Cavallino
2 - 2
Sun 13 January
15° MATCH DAY
Jurdinianium
Atletico Cavallino
2 - 3
Sun 20 January
16° MATCH DAY
Ugento
Capo di Leuca
1 - 2
Sun 27 January
17° MATCH DAY
Atletico Cavallino
Atletico Cavallino
1 - 7
Sun 03 February
18° MATCH DAY
Collepasso
Atletico Cavallino
1 - 2
Sun 10 February
19° MATCH DAY
Zollino
Aquile Alliste e Felli
3 - 0
Sun 17 February
20° MATCH DAY
Atletico Cavallino
Atletico Cavallino
7 - 0
Sun 24 February
21° MATCH DAY
Gioventù Calcio Cutrofiano
Ludo
4 - 3
Sun 03 March
22° MATCH DAY
Atletico Cavallino
Atletico Cavallino
1 - 2
Sun 10 March
23° MATCH DAY
Presicce
Don Bosco
4 - 0
Sun 17 March
24° MATCH DAY
Atletico Cavallino
Atletico Cavallino
2 - 0
Sun 24 March
25° MATCH DAY
Calcio Soleto
Matino
4 - 2
Sun 07 April
26° MATCH DAY
Atletico Cavallino
Atletico Cavallino
1 - 1
Sun 14 April
27° MATCH DAY
Alezio
Atletico Racale
4 - 0
Sun 21 April
28° MATCH DAY
Atletico Cavallino
Atletico Cavallino
2 - 3
Sun 28 April
29° MATCH DAY
Sportinsieme
Jurdinianium
30° MATCH DAY
Atletico Cavallino

Stats