Eccellenza
Football

Vigor Trani

9th
Position
d
l
w
d
w
Last matches
Coach: Girolamo Zinfollino
Team History

Schedule

Girone Unico
Vigor Trani
3 - 0
Sun 08 September
1° MATCH DAY
Castellaneta
Atletico Vieste
1 - 0
Thu 12 September
2° MATCH DAY
Vigor Trani
Vigor Trani
3 - 1
Sun 15 September
3° MATCH DAY
Pro Italia Galatina
Vigor Trani
1 - 1
Sun 22 September
4° MATCH DAY
Casarano Calcio
Francavilla Calcio
1 - 2
Sun 29 September
5° MATCH DAY
Vigor Trani
Vigor Trani
2 - 2
Sun 06 October
6° MATCH DAY
Sudest Locorotondo
Manduria Sport
1 - 1
Sun 13 October
7° MATCH DAY
Vigor Trani
Vigor Trani
1 - 1
Sun 20 October
8° MATCH DAY
Gallipoli
Quartieri Uniti Bari
0 - 5
Sun 27 October
9° MATCH DAY
Vigor Trani
Vigor Trani
1 - 0
Sun 03 November
10° MATCH DAY
Stella Jonica
Libertas Molfetta
5 - 0
Sun 10 November
11° MATCH DAY
Vigor Trani
Vigor Trani
1 - 1
Thu 17 October
12° MATCH DAY
Ascoli Satriano
Virtus Francavilla
2 - 1
Sun 24 November
13° MATCH DAY
Vigor Trani
Vigor Trani
1 - 3
Sun 29 December
14° MATCH DAY
Atletico Mola
Copertino Calcio
2 - 1
Sun 08 December
15° MATCH DAY
Vigor Trani
Vigor Trani
1 - 2
Sun 15 December
16° MATCH DAY
Ostuni 1945
Fidelis Andria
1 - 0
Sun 22 December
17° MATCH DAY
Vigor Trani
Castellaneta
0 - 0
Sun 05 January
18° MATCH DAY
Vigor Trani
Vigor Trani
1 - 4
Thu 09 January
19° MATCH DAY
Atletico Vieste
Pro Italia Galatina
2 - 0
Sun 12 January
20° MATCH DAY
Vigor Trani
Casarano Calcio
5 - 1
Sun 19 January
21° MATCH DAY
Vigor Trani
Vigor Trani
3 - 0
Sun 26 January
22° MATCH DAY
Francavilla Calcio
Sudest Locorotondo
1 - 1
Sun 02 February
23° MATCH DAY
Vigor Trani
Vigor Trani
4 - 0
Sun 09 February
24° MATCH DAY
Manduria Sport
Gallipoli
4 - 0
Sun 16 February
25° MATCH DAY
Vigor Trani
Vigor Trani
4 - 0
Sun 23 February
26° MATCH DAY
Quartieri Uniti Bari
Stella Jonica
0 - 0
Sat 01 March
27° MATCH DAY
Vigor Trani
Vigor Trani
0 - 0
Sun 09 March
28° MATCH DAY
Libertas Molfetta
Ascoli Satriano
0 - 0
Sun 16 March
29° MATCH DAY
Vigor Trani
Vigor Trani
1 - 0
Sun 23 March
30° MATCH DAY
Virtus Francavilla
Atletico Mola
2 - 2
Sun 30 March
31° MATCH DAY
Vigor Trani
Vigor Trani
2 - 0
Sun 06 April
32° MATCH DAY
Copertino Calcio
Ostuni 1945
6 - 4
Sun 13 April
33° MATCH DAY
Vigor Trani
Vigor Trani
0 - 0
Sun 27 April
34° MATCH DAY
Fidelis Andria

Stats