Prima Categoria
Football

Maruggio Calcio

16th
Position
l
l
l
w
l
Last matches

Schedule

Girone B
Polimnia Calcio
3 - 0
Sun 29 September
1° MATCH DAY
Maruggio Calcio
Maruggio Calcio
1 - 1
Sun 06 October
2° MATCH DAY
Latias
San Marzano
3 - 0
Sun 13 October
3° MATCH DAY
Maruggio Calcio
Maruggio Calcio
1 - 3
Sun 20 October
4° MATCH DAY
Ginosa
Norba Conversano
2 - 0
Sun 27 October
5° MATCH DAY
Maruggio Calcio
Maruggio Calcio
0 - 2
Sun 03 November
6° MATCH DAY
United Mottola
Delfini Rosso Blu
2 - 2
Sun 10 November
7° MATCH DAY
Maruggio Calcio
Maruggio Calcio
0 - 3
Sun 17 November
8° MATCH DAY
Pezze/Trio Surbo
Calcio Palagiano
2 - 2
Sun 24 November
9° MATCH DAY
Maruggio Calcio
Maruggio Calcio
1 - 5
Sun 01 December
10° MATCH DAY
Castellana
Football Carbonara
2 - 0
Sun 08 December
11° MATCH DAY
Maruggio Calcio
Maruggio Calcio
0 - 4
Sun 15 December
12° MATCH DAY
Città di Fasano
Real Sibillano 1950 Bari
4 - 0
Sun 05 January
13° MATCH DAY
Maruggio Calcio
Maruggio Calcio
1 - 4
Sun 12 January
14° MATCH DAY
Real San Giorgio
Real Paradiso Brindisi
3 - 0
Sun 19 January
15° MATCH DAY
Maruggio Calcio
Maruggio Calcio
0 - 1
Sun 26 January
16° MATCH DAY
Polimnia Calcio
Latias
4 - 2
Sun 02 February
17° MATCH DAY
Maruggio Calcio
Maruggio Calcio
4 - 3
Sun 09 February
18° MATCH DAY
San Marzano
Ginosa
4 - 0
Sun 16 February
19° MATCH DAY
Maruggio Calcio
Maruggio Calcio
0 - 4
Sun 23 February
20° MATCH DAY
Norba Conversano
United Mottola
2 - 2
Sun 02 March
21° MATCH DAY
Maruggio Calcio
Maruggio Calcio
3 - 0
Sun 09 March
22° MATCH DAY
Delfini Rosso Blu
Pezze/Trio Surbo
2 - 1
Wed 16 April
23° MATCH DAY
Maruggio Calcio
Maruggio Calcio
1 - 1
Sun 23 March
24° MATCH DAY
Calcio Palagiano
Castellana
2 - 0
Sun 30 March
25° MATCH DAY
Maruggio Calcio
Maruggio Calcio
3 - 0
Sun 06 April
26° MATCH DAY
Football Carbonara
Città di Fasano
11 - 0
Sun 13 April
27° MATCH DAY
Maruggio Calcio
Maruggio Calcio
1 - 2
Sun 27 April
28° MATCH DAY
Real Sibillano 1950 Bari
Real San Giorgio
4:30 PM
Sun 04 May
29° MATCH DAY
Maruggio Calcio
Maruggio Calcio
4:30 PM
Sun 11 May
30° MATCH DAY
Real Paradiso Brindisi

Stats