Prima Categoria
Football

Football Guagnano 2008

7th
Position
d
w
d
l
d
Last matches

Schedule

Girone C
Football Guagnano 2008
3 - 2
Sun 29 September
1° MATCH DAY
Tuturano
Porto Cesareo
0 - 3
Sun 06 October
2° MATCH DAY
Football Guagnano 2008
Football Guagnano 2008
3 - 0
Sun 13 October
3° MATCH DAY
Ugento
Sud Salento Calcio
1 - 0
Sun 20 October
4° MATCH DAY
Football Guagnano 2008
Football Guagnano 2008
2 - 1
Sun 27 October
5° MATCH DAY
Ruffano
Football Guagnano 2008
5 - 2
6° MATCH DAY
Sportinsieme
Aquile Alliste e Felli
0 - 0
7° MATCH DAY
Football Guagnano 2008
Football Guagnano 2008
0 - 3
Sun 17 November
8° MATCH DAY
Minervino
Mesagne Calcio 2011
1 - 0
Sun 24 November
9° MATCH DAY
Football Guagnano 2008
Football Guagnano 2008
3 - 0
Sun 01 December
10° MATCH DAY
Calcio Soleto
Andrano
1 - 1
Sun 08 December
11° MATCH DAY
Football Guagnano 2008
Football Guagnano 2008
4 - 0
Sun 15 December
12° MATCH DAY
Stella del Colle
Gioventù Campi
1 - 1
Sun 05 January
13° MATCH DAY
Football Guagnano 2008
Football Guagnano 2008
1 - 0
Sun 12 January
14° MATCH DAY
Alezio
Uggiano Calcio
4 - 1
Sun 19 January
15° MATCH DAY
Football Guagnano 2008
Tuturano
4 - 1
Sun 26 January
16° MATCH DAY
Football Guagnano 2008
Football Guagnano 2008
1 - 1
Sun 02 February
17° MATCH DAY
Porto Cesareo
Ugento
1 - 0
Sun 09 February
18° MATCH DAY
Football Guagnano 2008
Football Guagnano 2008
0 - 0
Sun 16 February
19° MATCH DAY
Sud Salento Calcio
Ruffano
1 - 0
Sun 23 February
20° MATCH DAY
Football Guagnano 2008
Sportinsieme
2 - 2
Sun 02 March
21° MATCH DAY
Football Guagnano 2008
Football Guagnano 2008
1 - 0
Sun 09 March
22° MATCH DAY
Aquile Alliste e Felli
Minervino
0 - 1
23° MATCH DAY
Football Guagnano 2008
Football Guagnano 2008
0 - 1
24° MATCH DAY
Mesagne Calcio 2011
Calcio Soleto
0 - 4
25° MATCH DAY
Football Guagnano 2008
Football Guagnano 2008
1 - 1
26° MATCH DAY
Andrano
Stella del Colle
2 - 3
27° MATCH DAY
Football Guagnano 2008
Football Guagnano 2008
1 - 1
Sun 27 April
28° MATCH DAY
Gioventù Campi
Alezio
29° MATCH DAY
Football Guagnano 2008
Football Guagnano 2008
30° MATCH DAY
Uggiano Calcio

Stats