Prima Categoria
Football

Sportinsieme

13th
Position
l
d
d
l
w
Last matches

Schedule

Girone C
Andrano
2 - 0
Sun 29 September
1° MATCH DAY
Sportinsieme
Sportinsieme
2 - 1
Sun 06 October
2° MATCH DAY
Sud Salento Calcio
Sportinsieme
2 - 1
Sun 13 October
3° MATCH DAY
Stella del Colle
Ruffano
2 - 1
Sun 20 October
4° MATCH DAY
Sportinsieme
Sportinsieme
4 - 1
Sun 27 October
5° MATCH DAY
Gioventù Campi
Football Guagnano 2008
5 - 2
6° MATCH DAY
Sportinsieme
Sportinsieme
1 - 0
7° MATCH DAY
Alezio
Aquile Alliste e Felli
3 - 0
Sun 17 November
8° MATCH DAY
Sportinsieme
Sportinsieme
0 - 2
Sun 24 November
9° MATCH DAY
Uggiano Calcio
Minervino
2 - 0
Sun 01 December
10° MATCH DAY
Sportinsieme
Sportinsieme
0 - 0
Sun 08 December
11° MATCH DAY
Tuturano
Mesagne Calcio 2011
5 - 0
Sun 15 December
12° MATCH DAY
Sportinsieme
Sportinsieme
0 - 0
Sun 05 January
13° MATCH DAY
Porto Cesareo
Calcio Soleto
1 - 0
Sun 12 January
14° MATCH DAY
Sportinsieme
Sportinsieme
2 - 2
Sun 19 January
15° MATCH DAY
Ugento
Sportinsieme
2 - 2
Sun 26 January
16° MATCH DAY
Andrano
Sud Salento Calcio
3 - 0
Sun 02 February
17° MATCH DAY
Sportinsieme
Stella del Colle
2 - 2
Sun 09 February
18° MATCH DAY
Sportinsieme
Sportinsieme
3 - 2
Sun 16 February
19° MATCH DAY
Ruffano
Gioventù Campi
2 - 1
Sun 23 February
20° MATCH DAY
Sportinsieme
Sportinsieme
2 - 2
Sun 02 March
21° MATCH DAY
Football Guagnano 2008
Alezio
1 - 1
Sun 09 March
22° MATCH DAY
Sportinsieme
Sportinsieme
1 - 3
23° MATCH DAY
Aquile Alliste e Felli
Uggiano Calcio
3 - 2
24° MATCH DAY
Sportinsieme
Sportinsieme
1 - 1
25° MATCH DAY
Minervino
Tuturano
0 - 3
26° MATCH DAY
Sportinsieme
Sportinsieme
1 - 1
27° MATCH DAY
Mesagne Calcio 2011
Porto Cesareo
2 - 0
Sun 27 April
28° MATCH DAY
Sportinsieme
Sportinsieme
29° MATCH DAY
Calcio Soleto
Ugento
30° MATCH DAY
Sportinsieme

Stats