Prima Categoria gir. C
Football - Male

Sanarica

15th
Position
w
l
l
d
w
Last matches

Schedule

GIRONE A
Sanarica
0 - 1
Sun 04 October
1° MATCH DAY
Minervino di Lecce
Veglie
0 - 3
Sun 11 October
2° MATCH DAY
Sanarica
Sanarica
0 - 2
Sun 18 October
3° MATCH DAY
Atletico Racale
Calcio Soleto
2 - 0
Sun 25 October
4° MATCH DAY
Sanarica
Sanarica
2 - 4
Sun 01 November
5° MATCH DAY
Ruffano/Copertino
Sportinsieme Sogliano
2 - 2
Sun 08 November
6° MATCH DAY
Sanarica
Sanarica
1 - 1
Sun 15 November
7° MATCH DAY
San Pietro Vernotico
Porto Cesareo
4 - 2
Sun 22 November
8° MATCH DAY
Sanarica
Matino
2 - 0
Sun 29 November
9° MATCH DAY
Sanarica
Sanarica
0 - 3
Sun 06 December
10° MATCH DAY
Capo di Leuca
Pro Patria Lecce
3 - 0
Sun 13 December
11° MATCH DAY
Sanarica
Sanarica
2 - 2
Sun 20 December
12° MATCH DAY
Gioventu Campi
Ugento
2 - 0
Sun 03 January
13° MATCH DAY
Sanarica
Sanarica
1 - 7
Sun 10 January
14° MATCH DAY
Atletico Aradeo
Lorenzo Mariano Scorrano
1 - 1
Sun 17 January
15° MATCH DAY
Sanarica
Minervino di Lecce
4 - 1
Sun 24 January
16° MATCH DAY
Sanarica
Sanarica
0 - 0
Sun 31 January
17° MATCH DAY
Veglie
Atletico Racale
4 - 0
Sun 07 February
18° MATCH DAY
Sanarica
Sanarica
2 - 2
Sun 14 February
19° MATCH DAY
Calcio Soleto
Ruffano/Copertino
4 - 0
Sun 21 February
20° MATCH DAY
Sanarica
Sanarica
1 - 1
Sun 28 February
21° MATCH DAY
Sportinsieme Sogliano
San Pietro Vernotico
1 - 1
Sun 06 March
22° MATCH DAY
Sanarica
Sanarica
3 - 4
Sun 13 March
23° MATCH DAY
Porto Cesareo
Sanarica
1 - 7
Sun 20 March
24° MATCH DAY
Matino
Capo di Leuca
4 - 0
Sun 03 April
25° MATCH DAY
Sanarica
Sanarica
4 - 1
Sun 10 April
26° MATCH DAY
Pro Patria Lecce
Gioventu Campi
3 - 3
Sun 17 April
27° MATCH DAY
Sanarica
Sanarica
0 - 5
Sun 24 April
28° MATCH DAY
Ugento
Atletico Aradeo
5 - 0
Sun 01 May
29° MATCH DAY
Sanarica
Sanarica
6 - 0
Sun 08 May
30° MATCH DAY
Lorenzo Mariano Scorrano

Stats