Eccellenza
Football - Male

Noicattaro Calcio

10th
Position
d
d
d
w
l
Last matches

Schedule

GIRONE A
Noicattaro Calcio
0 - 1
Sun 11 September
1° MATCH DAY
Pro Italia Galatina
Atletico Vieste
2 - 1
Sun 18 September
2° MATCH DAY
Noicattaro Calcio
Noicattaro Calcio
1 - 0
Sun 25 September
3° MATCH DAY
Novoli
Audace Cerignola
3 - 1
Sun 02 October
4° MATCH DAY
Noicattaro Calcio
Noicattaro Calcio
1 - 0
Sun 09 October
5° MATCH DAY
Otranto
Team Altamura
3 - 0
Sun 16 October
6° MATCH DAY
Noicattaro Calcio
Noicattaro Calcio
3 - 0
Sun 23 October
7° MATCH DAY
Avetrana
Molfetta Sportiva
0 - 3
Sun 30 October
8° MATCH DAY
Noicattaro Calcio
Noicattaro Calcio
3 - 0
Sun 06 November
9° MATCH DAY
Vigor Trani
Bitonto
1 - 0
Sun 13 November
10° MATCH DAY
Noicattaro Calcio
Noicattaro Calcio
0 - 1
Sun 20 November
11° MATCH DAY
UC Bisceglie
Sporting Pro Hellas Taranto
1 - 2
Sun 27 November
12° MATCH DAY
Noicattaro Calcio
Gallipoli
0 - 0
Sun 04 December
13° MATCH DAY
Noicattaro Calcio
Noicattaro Calcio
0 - 0
Thu 08 December
14° MATCH DAY
Barletta 1922
Casarano Calcio
2 - 0
Sun 11 December
15° MATCH DAY
Noicattaro Calcio
Pro Italia Galatina
1 - 0
Sun 18 December
16° MATCH DAY
Noicattaro Calcio
Noicattaro Calcio
0 - 1
Thu 02 February
17° MATCH DAY
Atletico Vieste
Novoli
1 - 2
Sun 15 January
18° MATCH DAY
Noicattaro Calcio
Noicattaro Calcio
0 - 1
Sun 22 January
19° MATCH DAY
Audace Cerignola
Otranto
0 - 1
Sun 29 January
20° MATCH DAY
Noicattaro Calcio
Noicattaro Calcio
0 - 1
Sun 05 February
21° MATCH DAY
Team Altamura
Avetrana
1 - 0
Sun 12 February
22° MATCH DAY
Noicattaro Calcio
Noicattaro Calcio
4 - 0
Sun 19 February
23° MATCH DAY
Molfetta Sportiva
Vigor Trani
1 - 1
Sun 26 February
24° MATCH DAY
Noicattaro Calcio
Noicattaro Calcio
0 - 2
Sun 05 March
25° MATCH DAY
Bitonto
UC Bisceglie
2 - 1
Sun 12 March
26° MATCH DAY
Noicattaro Calcio
Noicattaro Calcio
1 - 0
Sun 19 March
27° MATCH DAY
Sporting Pro Hellas Taranto
Noicattaro Calcio
0 - 0
Sun 26 March
28° MATCH DAY
Gallipoli
Barletta 1922
1 - 1
Sun 02 April
29° MATCH DAY
Noicattaro Calcio
Noicattaro Calcio
0 - 0
Sun 09 April
30° MATCH DAY
Casarano Calcio

Stats