Promozione
Football

Victoria Locorotondo

19th
Position
l
l
l
l
l
Last matches

Schedule

Girone A
Rinascita Rutiglianese
3 - 0
Sun 16 September
1° MATCH DAY
Victoria Locorotondo
Victoria Locorotondo
3 - 6
Sun 23 September
2° MATCH DAY
Celle di San Vito
Castellana
2 - 1
Sun 30 September
3° MATCH DAY
Victoria Locorotondo
Victoria Locorotondo
1 - 1
Sun 07 October
4° MATCH DAY
Gargano Calcio
Victoria Locorotondo

rest day

 
Castellaneta
3 - 2
Sun 21 October
6° MATCH DAY
Victoria Locorotondo
Victoria Locorotondo
1 - 0
Sun 28 October
7° MATCH DAY
Ascoli Satriano
Sport Noci
2 - 1
Sun 04 November
8° MATCH DAY
Victoria Locorotondo
Victoria Locorotondo
2 - 1
Sun 11 November
9° MATCH DAY
Puglia Sport Altamura
Nuova Lucera Calcio
0 - 1
Sun 18 November
10° MATCH DAY
Victoria Locorotondo
Victoria Locorotondo
1 - 5
Sun 25 November
11° MATCH DAY
Sudest
Melphicta Calcio
1 - 0
Sun 02 December
12° MATCH DAY
Victoria Locorotondo
Victoria Locorotondo
1 - 2
Sun 09 December
13° MATCH DAY
Cellamare 2005
Nuova Andria
1 - 1
Sun 16 December
14° MATCH DAY
Victoria Locorotondo
Victoria Locorotondo
0 - 0
Sun 23 December
15° MATCH DAY
Virtus Bitritto
Carapelle
0 - 0
Sun 30 December
16° MATCH DAY
Victoria Locorotondo
Victoria Locorotondo
0 - 4
Sun 06 January
17° MATCH DAY
Real Alberobello
Sporting Altamura
4 - 0
Sun 13 January
18° MATCH DAY
Victoria Locorotondo
Victoria Locorotondo
2 - 1
Sun 20 January
19° MATCH DAY
San Giovanni Rotondo
Victoria Locorotondo
0 - 3
Sun 27 January
20° MATCH DAY
Rinascita Rutiglianese
Celle di San Vito
3 - 0
Sun 03 February
21° MATCH DAY
Victoria Locorotondo
Victoria Locorotondo
postponed
Sun 10 February
22° MATCH DAY
Castellana
Gargano Calcio
5 - 1
Sun 17 February
23° MATCH DAY
Victoria Locorotondo
Victoria Locorotondo

rest day

 
Victoria Locorotondo
1 - 3
Sun 03 March
25° MATCH DAY
Castellaneta
Ascoli Satriano
3 - 0
Sun 10 March
26° MATCH DAY
Victoria Locorotondo
Victoria Locorotondo
0 - 2
Sun 17 March
27° MATCH DAY
Sport Noci
Puglia Sport Altamura
3 - 0
Sun 24 March
28° MATCH DAY
Victoria Locorotondo
Victoria Locorotondo
0 - 3
Sun 07 April
29° MATCH DAY
Nuova Lucera Calcio
Sudest
3 - 0
Sun 14 April
30° MATCH DAY
Victoria Locorotondo
Victoria Locorotondo
0 - 3
Sun 21 April
31° MATCH DAY
Melphicta Calcio
Cellamare 2005
3 - 0
Sat 28 April
32° MATCH DAY
Victoria Locorotondo
Victoria Locorotondo
0 - 3
Sun 05 May
33° MATCH DAY
Nuova Andria
Virtus Bitritto
3 - 0
Sun 12 May
34° MATCH DAY
Victoria Locorotondo
Victoria Locorotondo
0 - 3
Sun 19 May
35° MATCH DAY
Carapelle
Real Alberobello
3 - 0
Sun 26 May
36° MATCH DAY
Victoria Locorotondo
Victoria Locorotondo
0 - 3
Sun 02 June
37° MATCH DAY
Sporting Altamura
San Giovanni Rotondo
3 - 0
Sun 09 June
38° MATCH DAY
Victoria Locorotondo

Stats