Promozione
Football

Lizzano 1996

15th
Position
d
l
w
d
d
Last matches

Schedule

Girone B
Lizzano 1996
0 - 0
Sun 16 September
1° MATCH DAY
Lorenzo Mariano
Carovigno Calcio
5 - 1
Sun 23 September
2° MATCH DAY
Lizzano 1996
Lizzano 1996
2 - 2
Sun 30 September
3° MATCH DAY
Delfini Rosso Blu
Leporano
2 - 1
Sun 07 October
4° MATCH DAY
Lizzano 1996
Lizzano 1996
0 - 2
Sun 14 October
5° MATCH DAY
Casarano Calcio
Lizzano 1996

rest day

 
Virtus Francavilla
3 - 0
Sun 28 October
7° MATCH DAY
Lizzano 1996
Lizzano 1996
1 - 1
Sun 04 November
8° MATCH DAY
Latias
Levercalcio
3 - 1
Sun 11 November
9° MATCH DAY
Lizzano 1996
Lizzano 1996
1 - 3
Sun 18 November
10° MATCH DAY
Ostuni 1945
Otranto
5 - 0
Sun 25 November
11° MATCH DAY
Lizzano 1996
Lizzano 1996
0 - 0
Sun 02 December
12° MATCH DAY
S. Vito
A.Toma Maglie
3 - 2
Sun 09 December
13° MATCH DAY
Lizzano 1996
Lizzano 1996
2 - 1
Sun 16 December
14° MATCH DAY
Massafra
Stella Jonica
1 - 0
Sun 23 December
15° MATCH DAY
Lizzano 1996
Lizzano 1996
1 - 0
Sun 30 December
16° MATCH DAY
Martano
Francavilla Calcio
3 - 2
Sun 06 January
17° MATCH DAY
Lizzano 1996
Lizzano 1996
0 - 1
Sun 13 January
18° MATCH DAY
Fragagnano
San Cesario Aria Sana
0 - 0
Sun 20 January
19° MATCH DAY
Lizzano 1996
Lorenzo Mariano
3 - 2
Sun 27 January
20° MATCH DAY
Lizzano 1996
Lizzano 1996
1 - 2
Sun 03 February
21° MATCH DAY
Carovigno Calcio
Delfini Rosso Blu
1 - 4
Sun 10 February
22° MATCH DAY
Lizzano 1996
Lizzano 1996
2 - 0
Sun 17 February
23° MATCH DAY
Leporano
Casarano Calcio
6 - 0
Sun 24 February
24° MATCH DAY
Lizzano 1996
Lizzano 1996

rest day

 
Lizzano 1996
0 - 2
Sun 10 March
26° MATCH DAY
Virtus Francavilla
Latias
0 - 1
Sun 17 March
27° MATCH DAY
Lizzano 1996
Lizzano 1996
1 - 0
Sun 24 March
28° MATCH DAY
Levercalcio
Ostuni 1945
1 - 1
Sun 07 April
29° MATCH DAY
Lizzano 1996
Lizzano 1996
1 - 1
Sun 14 April
30° MATCH DAY
Otranto
S. Vito
0 - 2
Sun 21 April
31° MATCH DAY
Lizzano 1996
Lizzano 1996
0 - 0
Sun 28 April
32° MATCH DAY
A.Toma Maglie
Massafra
1 - 0
Sun 05 May
33° MATCH DAY
Lizzano 1996
Lizzano 1996
1 - 1
Sun 12 May
34° MATCH DAY
Stella Jonica
Martano
3 - 3
Sun 19 May
35° MATCH DAY
Lizzano 1996
Lizzano 1996
3 - 2
Sun 26 May
36° MATCH DAY
Francavilla Calcio
Fragagnano
4 - 1
Sun 02 June
37° MATCH DAY
Lizzano 1996
Lizzano 1996
3 - 3
Sun 09 June
38° MATCH DAY
San Cesario Aria Sana

Stats