LEGA SERIE B
Football - Male

Carpi

11th
Position
l
d
l
d
d
Last matches

Schedule

GIRONE A
Carpi
1 - 0
Sat 26 August
1° MATCH DAY
Novara
Spezia
0 - 1
Sun 03 September
2° MATCH DAY
Carpi
Carpi
1 - 0
Sat 09 September
3° MATCH DAY
Salernitana
Cremonese
1 - 1
Sat 16 September
4° MATCH DAY
Carpi
Carpi
1 - 3
Tue 19 September
5° MATCH DAY
Foggia
Virtus Entella
0 - 0
Sat 23 September
6° MATCH DAY
Carpi
Carpi
0 - 1
Sat 30 September
7° MATCH DAY
Pescara
Venezia
2 - 0
Sun 08 October
8° MATCH DAY
Carpi
Carpi
2 - 1
Sat 14 October
9° MATCH DAY
Cesena
Pro Vercelli
0 - 0
Sat 21 October
10° MATCH DAY
Carpi
Carpi
1 - 3
Tue 24 October
11° MATCH DAY
Palermo
Ternana Unic.
0 - 0
Mon 30 October
12° MATCH DAY
Carpi
Carpi
4 - 2
Sat 04 November
13° MATCH DAY
Ascoli
Carpi
1 - 1
Sun 12 November
14° MATCH DAY
Brescia
Perugia
5 - 0
Sat 18 November
15° MATCH DAY
Carpi
Carpi
2 - 1
Sat 25 November
16° MATCH DAY
Parma
Avellino
1 - 1
Sun 03 December
17° MATCH DAY
Carpi
Empoli
1 - 0
Sat 09 December
18° MATCH DAY
Carpi
Carpi
1 - 1
Sat 16 December
19° MATCH DAY
Frosinone
Cittadella
0 - 1
Thu 21 December
20° MATCH DAY
Carpi
Carpi
0 - 0
Thu 28 December
21° MATCH DAY
Bari
Novara
1 - 0
Sat 20 January
22° MATCH DAY
Carpi
Carpi
2 - 1
Sat 27 January
23° MATCH DAY
Spezia
Salernitana
1 - 2
Sat 03 February
24° MATCH DAY
Carpi
Carpi
1 - 1
Sat 10 February
25° MATCH DAY
Cremonese
Foggia
3 - 0
Sat 17 February
26° MATCH DAY
Carpi
Carpi
0 - 0
Sat 24 February
27° MATCH DAY
Virtus Entella
Pescara
0 - 1
Tue 13 March
28° MATCH DAY
Carpi
Carpi
0 - 0
Mon 02 April
29° MATCH DAY
Venezia
Cesena
0 - 0
Sat 10 March
30° MATCH DAY
Carpi
Carpi
2 - 0
Mon 19 March
31° MATCH DAY
Pro Vercelli
Palermo
4 - 0
Sun 25 March
32° MATCH DAY
Carpi
Carpi
2 - 1
Thu 29 March
33° MATCH DAY
Ternana Unic.
Ascoli
2 - 0
Sat 07 April
34° MATCH DAY
Carpi
Brescia
1 - 1
Sat 14 April
35° MATCH DAY
Carpi
Carpi
1 - 2
Tue 17 April
36° MATCH DAY
Perugia
Parma
2 - 1
Sat 21 April
37° MATCH DAY
Carpi
Carpi
0 - 0
Sat 28 April
38° MATCH DAY
Avellino
Carpi
0 - 0
Tue 01 May
39° MATCH DAY
Empoli
Frosinone
1 - 0
Sat 05 May
40° MATCH DAY
Carpi
Carpi
1 - 1
Sat 12 May
41° MATCH DAY
Cittadella
Bari
2 - 0
Fri 18 May
42° MATCH DAY
Carpi

Stats