LEGA SERIE B
Football - Male

Pro Vercelli

21st
Position
l
w
l
l
w
Last matches

Schedule

GIRONE A
Pro Vercelli
0 - 2
Sat 26 August
1° MATCH DAY
Frosinone
Ascoli
1 - 0
Sun 03 September
2° MATCH DAY
Pro Vercelli
Pro Vercelli
1 - 4
Sat 09 September
3° MATCH DAY
Cremonese
Brescia
0 - 0
Sat 16 September
4° MATCH DAY
Pro Vercelli
Pro Vercelli
1 - 1
Tue 19 September
5° MATCH DAY
Salernitana
Palermo
2 - 1
Mon 25 September
6° MATCH DAY
Pro Vercelli
Pro Vercelli
5 - 2
Sat 30 September
7° MATCH DAY
Cesena
Perugia
1 - 5
Sun 08 October
8° MATCH DAY
Pro Vercelli
Pro Vercelli
2 - 2
Sat 14 October
9° MATCH DAY
Bari
Pro Vercelli
0 - 0
Sat 21 October
10° MATCH DAY
Carpi
Avellino
1 - 0
Tue 24 October
11° MATCH DAY
Pro Vercelli
Pro Vercelli
1 - 4
Sun 29 October
12° MATCH DAY
Foggia
Novara
0 - 1
Sat 04 November
13° MATCH DAY
Pro Vercelli
Pro Vercelli
2 - 1
Sat 11 November
14° MATCH DAY
Empoli
Pescara
3 - 1
Sat 18 November
15° MATCH DAY
Pro Vercelli
Pro Vercelli
1 - 1
Sat 25 November
16° MATCH DAY
Virtus Entella
Parma
3 - 0
Sat 02 December
17° MATCH DAY
Pro Vercelli
Venezia
1 - 1
Sat 09 December
18° MATCH DAY
Pro Vercelli
Pro Vercelli
0 - 2
Sat 16 December
19° MATCH DAY
Spezia
Ternana Unic.
4 - 3
Thu 21 December
20° MATCH DAY
Pro Vercelli
Pro Vercelli
1 - 2
Thu 28 December
21° MATCH DAY
Cittadella
Frosinone
4 - 0
Sat 20 January
22° MATCH DAY
Pro Vercelli
Pro Vercelli
2 - 0
Sat 27 January
23° MATCH DAY
Ascoli
Cremonese
2 - 3
Sat 03 February
24° MATCH DAY
Pro Vercelli
Pro Vercelli
0 - 0
Sat 10 February
25° MATCH DAY
Brescia
Salernitana
0 - 0
Sat 17 February
26° MATCH DAY
Pro Vercelli
Pro Vercelli
0 - 0
Sat 24 February
27° MATCH DAY
Palermo
Cesena
2 - 2
Tue 06 March
28° MATCH DAY
Pro Vercelli
Pro Vercelli
0 - 2
Tue 03 April
29° MATCH DAY
Perugia
Bari
2 - 2
Sat 10 March
30° MATCH DAY
Pro Vercelli
Carpi
2 - 0
Mon 19 March
31° MATCH DAY
Pro Vercelli
Pro Vercelli
0 - 0
Sun 25 March
32° MATCH DAY
Avellino
Foggia
2 - 1
Thu 29 March
33° MATCH DAY
Pro Vercelli
Pro Vercelli
0 - 0
Sun 08 April
34° MATCH DAY
Novara
Empoli
3 - 2
Sat 14 April
35° MATCH DAY
Pro Vercelli
Pro Vercelli
3 - 1
Tue 17 April
36° MATCH DAY
Pescara
Virtus Entella
3 - 2
Sat 21 April
37° MATCH DAY
Pro Vercelli
Pro Vercelli
1 - 0
Sat 28 April
38° MATCH DAY
Parma
Pro Vercelli
0 - 2
Tue 01 May
39° MATCH DAY
Venezia
Spezia
5 - 1
Sat 05 May
40° MATCH DAY
Pro Vercelli
Pro Vercelli
2 - 1
Sat 12 May
41° MATCH DAY
Ternana Unic.
Cittadella
2 - 0
Fri 18 May
42° MATCH DAY
Pro Vercelli

Stats