LEGA SERIE B
Football - Male

Perugia

8th
Position
l
d
l
d
d
Last matches
Coach: Pierpaolo Bisoli
Team History

Schedule

GIRONE A
Virtus Entella
1 - 5
Sat 26 August
1° MATCH DAY
Perugia
Perugia
4 - 2
Sun 03 September
2° MATCH DAY
Pescara
Cittadella
1 - 1
Mon 11 September
3° MATCH DAY
Perugia
Perugia
3 - 0
Sat 16 September
4° MATCH DAY
Parma
Palermo
1 - 0
Tue 19 September
5° MATCH DAY
Perugia
Perugia
1 - 0
Sat 23 September
6° MATCH DAY
Frosinone
Brescia
2 - 1
Sat 30 September
7° MATCH DAY
Perugia
Perugia
1 - 5
Sun 08 October
8° MATCH DAY
Pro Vercelli
Foggia
2 - 1
Fri 13 October
9° MATCH DAY
Perugia
Spezia
4 - 2
Sat 21 October
10° MATCH DAY
Perugia
Perugia
0 - 3
Tue 24 October
11° MATCH DAY
Cesena
Cremonese
3 - 3
Sat 28 October
12° MATCH DAY
Perugia
Perugia
1 - 1
Mon 06 November
13° MATCH DAY
Avellino
Venezia
1 - 0
Sun 12 November
14° MATCH DAY
Perugia
Perugia
5 - 0
Sat 18 November
15° MATCH DAY
Carpi
Ternana Unic.
1 - 1
Sun 26 November
16° MATCH DAY
Perugia
Perugia
1 - 0
Mon 04 December
17° MATCH DAY
Ascoli
Salernitana
1 - 1
Sat 09 December
18° MATCH DAY
Perugia
Perugia
1 - 3
Sat 16 December
19° MATCH DAY
Bari
Novara
1 - 1
Thu 21 December
20° MATCH DAY
Perugia
Perugia
2 - 4
Thu 28 December
21° MATCH DAY
Empoli
Perugia
2 - 0
Sat 20 January
22° MATCH DAY
Virtus Entella
Pescara
0 - 2
Fri 26 January
23° MATCH DAY
Perugia
Perugia
1 - 3
Sat 03 February
24° MATCH DAY
Cittadella
Parma
1 - 1
Sat 10 February
25° MATCH DAY
Perugia
Perugia
1 - 0
Sat 17 February
26° MATCH DAY
Palermo
Frosinone
1 - 3
Sat 24 February
27° MATCH DAY
Perugia
Perugia
2 - 0
Tue 06 March
28° MATCH DAY
Brescia
Pro Vercelli
0 - 2
Tue 03 April
29° MATCH DAY
Perugia
Perugia
2 - 0
Sat 10 March
30° MATCH DAY
Foggia
Perugia
3 - 0
Sat 17 March
31° MATCH DAY
Spezia
Cesena
1 - 1
Sun 25 March
32° MATCH DAY
Perugia
Perugia
1 - 0
Fri 30 March
33° MATCH DAY
Cremonese
Avellino
2 - 0
Mon 09 April
34° MATCH DAY
Perugia
Perugia
1 - 1
Sat 14 April
35° MATCH DAY
Venezia
Carpi
1 - 2
Tue 17 April
36° MATCH DAY
Perugia
Perugia
2 - 3
Sun 22 April
37° MATCH DAY
Ternana Unic.
Ascoli
2 - 2
Sat 28 April
38° MATCH DAY
Perugia
Perugia
1 - 1
Tue 01 May
39° MATCH DAY
Salernitana
Bari
3 - 1
Sat 05 May
40° MATCH DAY
Perugia
Perugia
1 - 1
Sat 12 May
41° MATCH DAY
Novara
Empoli
2 - 1
Fri 18 May
42° MATCH DAY
Perugia

Stats